Home Sport ▷ Peru vs. Paraguay LIVE: Time and Channel of FIFA 2019 friendly...

▷ Peru vs. Paraguay LIVE: Time and Channel of FIFA 2019 friendly match | Peruvian team | How, when, where to see Peru vs. Paraguay LIVE and LIVE | Via Movistar and Latina | Peru | Paraguay | Watch online for free online | United States | Football | Total Sport

0
966

International Friendly 2109 | The Blanquirroja go back to the courts Peru vs. Paraguay will play this Friday, March 22 in a international friendly by FIFA date at Red Bull Arena of New Jersey. This meeting will be played at 7:00 p.m. (Peruvian time) and will be transmitted by Movistar Sports and Latina TV.

Peru vs. Paraguay: knows all the details of the first friendly of 2019

• This is how they arrive Peru and Paraguay to the friendly FIFA

Peru will play their first game of the year against Paraguay in New Jersey (United States), The team led by Ricardo Gareca will seek to reverse the bad season with which he arrives at this match: two consecutive defeats and three without knowing the victory.

The national technical command He included in the call new faces: Alex Callens, Alexis Arias and the returns of Christian Cueva, Yordy Reyna and Beto Da Silva, Christian Benavente who plays in Egypt was excluded from the call again.

After the 2018 World Cup Russia and the renewal of Ricardo Gareca commanding the bicolor, the national team seeks its best version to face in the best way the Copa América Brazil 2019 and the Qualifiers heading to Qatar 2022. On this double date, Peru will face Paraguay and El Salvador, as part of their preparation .

On the other hand, Paraguay It comes with a new cycle. Eduardo Berisso took over after the departure of Juan Carlos Osorio and launched the Copa América 2019 plan.

The Guarani they will look to shoot a renewed team, with consolidated figures in their clubs like Bruno Valdez in America, Cecilio Dominguez in Independiente, Miguel Almiron in Newcastle United, among others.

When and at what time is the match Peru vs. Paraguay LIVE and LIVE?

The meeting between Peru and Paraguay is scheduled for 7:00 p.m. (Peruvian time) (Paraguay 9:00 p.m.) and will be played in the Red Bull Stadium, New Jersey (United States).

• Peru vs. Paraguay: schedules in the world

Peru 8:00 pm.
New York 9:00 pm
Asunción 10:00 pm.
Baghdad 4:00 am. (Saturday 23)
Bangkok 8:00 am. (Saturday 23)
Barcelona 4:00 a.m. (Saturday 23)
Beijing 9:00 am. (Saturday 23)
Belo Horizonte 10:00 pm.
Brooklyn 9:00 pm.
Buenos Aires 10:00 pm.
Cape Town 3:00 am. (Saturday 23)
Ciudad Juárez 7:00 pm.
Damascus 3:00 am. (Saturday 23)
Guadalajara 7:00 pm.
Guayaquil 8:00 pm.
Havana 9:00 pm.
Houston 8:00 pm.
Kiev 3:00 am. (Saturday 23)
London 1:00 am. (Saturday 23)
Los Angeles 6:00 pm.
Madrid 2:00 a.m. (Saturday 23)
Melbourne 12:00 pm. (Saturday 23)
Montreal 9:00 pm.
Osaka 10:00 am. (Saturday 23)
Paris 2:00 a.m. (Saturday 23)
Santiago de Chile 10:00 pm.
Sydney 12:00 pm. (Saturday 23)
Tokyo 10:00 am. (Saturday 23)

In what TV channel can I watch the match between Peru vs. Paraguay LIVE

The friendly match will be broadcast from 7:00 p.m. this Friday by Latina TV and Movistar Sports.

How and where to see Peru vs. Paraguay LIVE ONLINE for free online?

If you do not have time to tune the game between Peru and Paraguay you can enjoy LIVE ONLINE this friendly through the El Comercio website.

You can also enjoy this game where you are through internet and via streaming.

Watch Peru – Paraguay live online streaming via Latina

Watch Peru – Paraguay live stream online via Movistar Deportes

You can also watch the match Peru vs. Paraguay via free online app.

SEE HERE Streaming online Peru – Paraguay live in app for Android

SEE HERE Streaming online Peru – Paraguay live in app by IOS

Peruvian team: There is a list of players called for the friendly matches of the "Blanquirroja"

Peru vs. Paraguay: Possible alignments:

Peru: Gallese; Advíncula, Santamaría, Araujo, Trauco; Tapia, Yotun, Flores, Cueva, Carrillo; Da Silva

Paraguay: Fernández; Balbuena, Valdez, Rojas, Gómez; Piris, O. Romero, Almirón, Romero Gamarra; Dominguez; A. Romero

Gareca offered a press conference in which he announced the list of squads for friendly matches against Paraguay and El Salvador

Ricardo Gareca announced the squad list for friendly matches against Paraguay and El Salvador. (Video: Movistar)

Peruvian team LIVE: Latest news

Friendly FIFA 2019: Calendar and results of today's matches Thursday March 21

Beto da Silva: "Professor Gareca has always trusted me" | INTERVIEW

Peru vs. Paraguay GAMEPLAY | We simulate the friendly match in PES 2019

Cristian Benavente: "It's not my priority right now to play in the national team"

Ricardo Gareca explained the value of the friendlies against Paraguay and El Salvador

Peru vs. Paraguay, match by date 2019 in data

.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.