archyworldys

A Tasting of Art with Chef Takeshi San | Video

Posted at 13:20 ET (17:20 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

An Art Tasting with Takeshi San playing



3:01

Posted at 15:02 ET (19:02 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

A Mediterranean Japanese: Gastronomic and Cultural Journey with Takeshi SanA Mediterranean Japanese: Gastronomic and Cultural Journey with Takeshi San


3:04

Posted at 14:42 ET (18:42 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Bartabas: "We do things that speak to people's souls"Bartabas: "We do things that speak to people's souls"


3:02

Posted at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Marcelo Longobardi and Wendy Guerra: meeting at the Pont Saint LouisMarcelo Longobardi and Wendy Guerra: meeting at the Pont Saint Louis


3:02

Posted at 11:11 ET (15:11 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Javier Monteverde, the architectJavier Monteverde, the architect


3:02

Posted at 09:13 ET (13:13 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Ivan "Watermelon" Lewis traveling on a pianoIvan "Watermelon" Lewis traveling on a piano


3:03

Posted at 11:40 ET (15:40 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022




3:02

Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Candela Cort: heads, poems and hatsCandela Cort: heads, poems and hats


0:59

Posted at 12:36 ET (16:36 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Ara Malikian, multiculturalAra Malikian, multicultural


3:02

Posted at 12:44 ET (16:44 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

A boy and a violin: Wendy Guerra talks with Ara Malikian about her beginnings in musicA boy and a violin: Wendy Guerra talks with Ara Malikian about her beginnings in music


3:04

Trending