Al Khelaïfi and Buffon claim the video in C1: "With the VAR, impossible to make these mistakes"

Al Khelaïfi and Buffon claim the video in C1: "With the VAR, impossible to make these mistakes"

The Paris Saint-Germain wants to Mr. Kuipers for several errors of arbitration Tuesday night in Naples.

Special Envoy to Naples

In a group where the four teams stand in two points, every detail counts. And the details were not in favor of PSG Tuesday night, in Naples (1-1) … In this case, Björn Kuipers, the Dutch referee of the meeting, was wrong. At least one time. Perhaps more to believe the Parisians. And they did not fail to let him know by taking turns at the microphone of RMC… In this case, there is a blatant contact between Serbian defender Nikola Maksimovic and Juan Bernat in the surface, at the 72e minute. At that time, Paris has already conceded equalization. Except that the referee, yet ideally placed, does not flinch. Admittedly, the Spaniard exaggerates the contact, but the fault is there. "It's a very important episode in the game. We are waiting for the VAR in the Champions League. With the VAR, impossible to make these mistakes, "storm Gianluigi Buffon.

»READ ALSO – The notes after Naples-PSG: Buffon of big nights, the blunder of Thiago Silva

The same goes for President Nasser Al-Khelaïfi: "We need the VAR as soon as possible. We lost two points because of two errors of the referee. "Note that the Qatari president of PSG preferred to kick in touch when it was about Football Leaks. "Honestly, I do not look at that because it's really anything," he promises. Which act.

There is no offside on the action that brings the Neapolitan penalty

The second error evoked by "NAK"? José Callejon is slightly offside at the start of the action, which resulted in a penalty kick in his favor. "Callejon is offside on the penalty kick. It's very difficult to accept. And there may be a penalty for Bernat … We're missing a bit of luck to win a match like that, "squeaks Thomas Tuchel. Yes, but finally, the Spanish winger is not offside. He is at the beginning. But Thiago Silva puts it back into play by his failed control. This is the interpretation of Mr. Lannoy, RMC consultant: "This is not hissed since it is the clumsiness of Thiago Silva who puts into play the one who was initially in position of offside." Still is it that Paris should have had a penalty. When it comes to counting, it may cost a lot – and we'll talk about Mr. Kuipers' benefit again. Remembering, without mentioning the conspiracy theory, that arbitration is rarely in favor of Paris in C1.

Even though, is the match of the said Mr. Kuipers really so bad? Not for the Neapolitans, obviously … Like a caring Carlo Ancelotti like a monkey in his answer, always on RMC just after the game: "We took a goal when the extra time was over … I think the referee had a good game." In the meantime, there are two more games to play for everyone in this group more indecisive than ever. So many opportunities to redeem and to forget the arbitrary odd arbitrary Tuesday night in Naples.

.

Leave a comment

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.