archyworldys

Arsenal wants to continue its positive streak against Tottenham

The visiting team arrives to this date exultant, since they have just won, however the local team will seek to return to victory in their stadium after having tied the previous day.

Tottenham drew 1-1 against Liverpool. In the previous 4 days, they triumphed on 2 occasions, 1 ended equal and was defeated on 1 occasion.

Arsenal is coming off a 2-1 win against Leeds United. In the last dates he obtained 2 victories and 2 defeats.

Tottenham and the Gunners will meet tomorrow at 3:45 p.m. (Argentina time). The match corresponding to date 22 of England – Premier League 2021-2022 will be played at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.

In the history of the last days, the teams showed 2 wins for the local, 2 for the visitor and a total of 1 tied duel.

The local is in fifth place with 62 points (19 PG – 5 PE – 11 PP), while the visitor reached 66 units and is in fourth place in the tournament (21 PG – 3 PE – 11 PP).

The designated referee for the match is Paul Tierney.

Schedule Tottenham and Arsenal, according to country
  • Argentina: 3:45 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico EST, Mexico CST and Peru: 1:45 p.m.
  • Mexico MST and Mexico PST: 11:45 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: 12:45 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 2:45 p.m.

Note and image source: DataFactory

Trending