At least one monkey is on the loose in Pennsylvania after a car crash

Posted at 21:29 ET (02:29 GMT) Saturday, January 22, 2022

playing



0:44

Posted at 12:59 ET (17:59 GMT) Sunday, January 23, 2022

The ingenious idea with a drone that allowed to rescue a lost dog


0:56

Posted at 13:25 ET (18:25 GMT) Friday, January 21, 2022

Look at these unusual elephant twins


1:10

Posted at 21:47 ET (02:47 GMT) Thursday, January 20, 2022

Strange new species of tarantula discovered in Thailand


0:51

Posted at 19:06 ET (00:06 GMT) Thursday, January 20, 2022

Calf born with two heads in India


0:56

Posted at 15:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Thursday, January 20, 2022

Endangered turtles return to the ocean


0:44

Posted at 09:44 ET (14:44 GMT) Thursday, January 20, 2022

They reintroduce a species not seen in 100 years in Chaco


1:28

Posted at 04:18 ET (09:18 GMT) Thursday, January 20, 2022

They discover a gigantic coral reef off French Polynesia


1:25

Posted at 17:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Hong Kong would euthanize this pet for covid-19


0:37

Posted at 13:46 ET (18:46 GMT) Wednesday, January 19, 2022

This is the longest living land animal in the world


1:06