Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Home Sport Atlético Nacional vs Deportivo Cali: see results, recaps and goals by Liga...

Atlético Nacional vs Deportivo Cali: see results, recaps and goals by Liga Águila 2019 | Colombia | Photo 1 of 3 | Rest of the world

National Athletic Y Deportivo Cali equaled 2 to 2 in the frame of the seventh day of the Liga Águila 2019 At the Atanasio Girardot in Medellin, where the 'Verdolaga' saved the draw on the final stretch of the game.

Pablo Cepellini overtook Cali over the 20 minutes of the first stage; while German Cano put the tie over 45 minutes. So they went to break.

In the second half, just three minutes into the match, Yerson Candelo again put the visit to advantage.

While with 10 minutes to go, Elvis Perlaza found the tie (2-2) for Atlético Nacional, who added 12 points and marched in the tenth box of the standings.

Deportivo Cali, on his own, is sixth with 17 units.

Atlético Nacional vs Deportivo Cali: thus they played:

Atlético Nacional vs. Deportivo Cali: match schedule

Ecuador – 7:30 p.m.
Peru – 7:30 p.m.
Colombia – 7:30 p.m.
Mexico – 6:30 p.m.
Bolivia – 8:30 p.m.
Chile – 9:30 p.m.
Argentina – 9:30 p.m.
Uruguay – 9:30 p.m.
Paraguay – 9:30 p.m.
Spain – 1:30 a.m. (Thursday, March 21)

THE PRIOR OF THE PARTY.

Atlético Naciona will seek to break the five-game losing streak without winning the Liga Águila, in which they record four draws and one defeat in their recent appearances. The 'Verdolagas', for now, are concentrated only in this tournament, after being eliminated in phase 3 of the Copa Libertadores.

Helibelton Palacios and Deiver Machado – summoned to Colombia's national team for friendlies against Japan and South Korea – will not be available National Athletic for the commitment with Deportivo Cali.

"I was happy in the last two games, the team has had a good game, but we should not miss the situations to score more," said the coach. National Athletic, Paulo Autuori, at a press conference.

The 'Verdolagas' march in the twelfth box with 11 points, nine less than the teams that march with 20 units in the top of the table: Junior, América de Cali, Cúcuta Deportivo and Millonarios.

Deportivo Cali – who will not be able to count on goalkeeper Camilo Vargas, also called – will arrive in Medellín after two consecutive defeats at the hands of América de Cali and Deportivo Pasto. The 'Azucareros' are located in the sixth place with 16 units.

Let everything revolve around '10'! Scaloni's plan for Lionel Messi in Argentina-Venezuela

Messi was not a goat, it was a sheep: geneticist spoke about cloning the '10' of Barcelona

Quiet, if you cry, nothing happens: the nice gesture of the fans of 'Aleti' with Simeone that is viral [VIDEO]

Safe bet! The three big men from Europe who dream of getting Raphael Varane out of Real Madrid

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Must Read

Tottenham Hotspur – Brighton: Premier League – live! | Soccer

7.59pm BST19:59 14 minutes: A free kick for Brighton, a reward for the first real breakout in the Spurs area. It's on the right, and...

Source: ISIS suspect warned of bombings in Sri Lanka

In the weeks and days leading up to the attacks, Delhi provided unusually specific information, the Sri Lankan authorities said, and at least part...

Joe Biden announces plans for 2020 on Thursday

The former vice president's team has been preparing the campaign for months, and Biden's decision is becoming less secretive or exciting by the day....

NVIDIA is making a desktop mode, possibly for a new 2-in-1 SHIELD tablet

NVIDIA is best known for its desktop and laptop GPUs, but the company's SoCs for mobile devices have been very successful. The highly successful...