ATP Finals – The Nitto ATP Finals, to follow on Sunday on Eurosport #ATPFinals #Eurosport #tennis #ATP #Nadal #Alcaraz

From Sunday until November 20, the eight best tennis players on the planet compete on Eurosport : the Nitto ATP Finals are to be followed live and exclusively on the platforms ofEurosport ! According to the Race rankings, the best players in the world will compete for the coveted title: Rafael Nadal, Stefanos Tsitsipas, Casper Ruud, Daniel Medvedev, Felix Auger-Aliassime, Andrey Rublev, Novak Djokovic and Taylor Fritz.

Novak Djokovic beaten in the final at the Rolex Paris Masters!

Nadal, Tsitsipas, Djokovic… a rêve casting

In the absence of the title holder, Daniil Medvedev intends to reclaim the title he had gleaned in 2020 and lost last year to Alexander Zverev. Hoping for a remake of the Australian Open final earlier this year, Rafael Nadal will do everything to block his path and finally win this trophy, one of the only ones he has ever lifted. Conversely, by winning the Masters five times, Novak Djokovic hopes to bring back a sixth to equal Roger Federer’s record. Winner in 2019, Stefanos Tsitsipas also advances with the firm intention of regaining the title.

Like this season, the competition will certainly come from the youth with, in the lead, Casper Ruud who marked the year by being a finalist in two Grand Slam tournaments, Roland Garros and the US Open. With a thundering end to the season, Happy Auger-Also will obviously be one of the stars of these ATP Finals. Facing them, we will also have to count on the quarter-finalist of Roland Garros and the US Open, Andrey Rublevas well as the winner of Indian Wells, Taylor Fritz.

Le show Kyrgios/Kokkinakis en double

On the doubles side, the winners of the Australian Open, Thanasi Kokkinakis and Nick Kyrgios, should provide the show. The pair Wesley Koolhof – Neal Skupski are favorites with three victories in the Masters 1000 this year and in particular the recent Rolex Paris Masters. Victory could also go to the winning duo of the US Open, Rajeev Ram – Joe Salisbury.

The Nitto ATP Finals will be watched live and exclusively on Eurosport 1, Eurosport 2, and the Eurosport app with Bertrand Milliard, Thomas Bihel, Olivier Canton, Thomas Morel and Simon Dos Santos. For doubles matches, they will be accompanied byEric Deblicker and, for singles, none other than the one who won the WTA Finals in 2006, Justine Henin !