Home Sport Binational vs. Sport Boys play today in Moquegua for the 13th date...

Binational vs. Sport Boys play today in Moquegua for the 13th date of the Clausura Tournament

Binational vs. Sport Boys | LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE | GOLPERÚ | play today in match for the 13th day of the Closing Tournament of Peruvian soccer in the 25 de Noviembre stadium of Moquegua, from 1:15 p.m., and by transmission of Gol Perú.

To watch live football like this meeting you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels that we will present below.

This game will be broadcast on Peruvian soil by the signal of Gol Perú, via Movistar TV. In the United States, Chile and Venezuela for Magical Peru. HD international streaming by Bet365.

Sports Binational, penultimate in the Clausura with 11 points, is mathematically saved from the descent, according to the accumulated table, so he will seek to finish the season in the best way.

The club that is local in Moquegua, led by Mario Flores, defeated the last day, as a visitor, to Sport Rosario by 0-2.

Sport Boys he is still struggling to maintain the category. With 47 points in the accumulated, the rosados ​​could seal their stay if they get a victory in the stadium on November 25.

The last date, the Chalaco team beat Sport Huancayo (2-0) in Miguel Grau del Callao, although now it will not be able to count on the Panamanian Luis Tejada, nor with Nelinho Quina for suspension.

Binational vs. Sport Boys – schedules in the world

12:15 in Mexico
1:15 p.m. in Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, United States (Chicago) (New York +1, Washington +1, Florida +1, Nevada -2)
2:15 p.m. Venezuela, Bolivia
3:15 p.m. in Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay
7:15 p.m. in Spain, Italy, France, Germany
21:15 hours in Qatar and Saudi Arabia
02:15 hours on Thursday in China
03:15 on Thursday in Japan and South Korea.

Binational vs. Sport Boys – probable lineups

Binational : Ricardo Farro, Christian Laura, John. Fajardo, Hugo Ángeles, Carlos Caraza, Eder Fernández, Edson Aubert, Yorkman Tello, Hoover Crespo, Andy Polar, Víctor Ferreira.

Sport Boys: Daniel Ferreyra, Emiliano Ciucci, Martin Chang, Andy Reátegui, Carlos Neyra, John Vega, Aldair Ramos, Johnnier Montaño, Ernest Nungaray, Piero Ratto, Maximiliano Velasco.

DO NOT STOP SEEING

Yoshimar Yotun in the Videna. (Video: José Luis Saldaña)

Yoshimar Yotun in the Videna. (Video: José Luis Saldaña)

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Must Read

After the attacks in Sri Lanka, the responsibility of the authorities in question

Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe confirmed Sunday night that information about potential attacks on churches had been transmitted by the security services but he had...

Financial investments: how to detect scams?

Forex (like "Foreign Exchange", the world currency market), binary options, fake diamonds, phony bitcoin platforms and now placements in fictional cattle herds ... The...

How can Blockchain increase your profits in the banking sector?

Each sector is revolutionizing technology in the digital economy and bringing about radical change. The banking sector is no different. Banks have successfully adopted...

Expropriations forced in South Africa: an air of Zimbabwe?

In South Africa, for the past year, the thorny issue of land redistribution has come to the fore in this election period. Like this article...

New Film Publications in 2019: The Biggest and Expected Films

From Avengers: Endgame) to Toy Story 4, Star Wars: The Rise From Skywalker to The Lion King - Disney has at least five films...