Blood crime: Alpha Condé and 26 senior executives of his regime banned from leaving H

In a document entitled “requisition for the purpose of interaction on leaving the national territory” the public prosecutor at the Dixinn court in execution of the written instructions of the General Prosecutor at the Conakry Court of Appeal dated May 4, 2022, requires the Director General of the Air and Border Police to prevent Alpha Condé and 26 other executives of his regime from leaving the national territory until it is decided otherwise.

“Given the instructions for the purposes of legal proceedings by way of denunciation dated May 04, 2022 from the Attorney General at the Court of Appeal of Conakry received at my Public Prosecutor’s Office on the same day;

Whereas the persons below are targeted by an investigation relating to the facts of murder, assassination, intentional assault and battery, rape, kidnapping, kidnapping, fire, destruction, degradation of public and private property, looting and destruction of movable objects, threats , breaches of public order and complicity that they would have committed, infections provided for and punished by the provisions of articles 207,208,216,225,239,250,267,303,304,483,19,20,519,514,51 7,585,586 and following of the Penal Code “says the document signed by Algassimou Diallo, public prosecutor near the court of Dixinn.

Here is the list of people involved:

Mr. Alpha CONDE, Former Head of State of the Republic of Guinea; – Mr. Mohamed Lamine BANGOURA, Former President of the Constitutional Court;

Mr. Amadou Damaro CAMARA, Former President of the National Assembly;

Mr. Naby Youssouf Kiridy BANGOURA, former Minister Secretary General at the Presidency;

– Mr. Claude Kory KOUNDIANO, former President of the National Assembly;

– Mr. Damantang Albert CAMARA, former Minister of Security and Civil Protection;

– Mr. Ibrahima Kalil KABA, former Minister of Foreign Affairs and former Director of Cabinet at the Presidency of the Republic;

Mr. Tibou CAMARA, former special adviser to the President of the Republic;

-Mr. Mouctar DIALLO, former Minister of Youth

Mr. Bouréma CONDE, former Minister of Territorial Administration;

Mr. Sanoussy Bantama SOW, former Minister of Sports and Culture;

Madame Zenab CAMARA, former Chief of Staff of the Ministry of Higher Education;

– Mrs. Domani DORE, former member of the National Assembly;

– Mr. Toumany SANGARE, former Director General of Customs;

Mr. Alhousseny Makanera KAKE, former member of the National Assembly;

Mr. Souleymane Dounoh KEITA, former member of the National Assembly;

Doctor Ibrahima Kassory FOFANA, former Prime Minister, Head of Government;

General Ibrahima BALDE, former High Commander of the National Gendarmerie;

General Ansoumane CAMARA, alias Baffoé, former Director General of the Police;

-Aboubacar Fabou CAMARA, former Central Director of the Judicial Police

Mohamed Lamine SIMAKAN, former Commander of the (Rapid Intervention Brigade)

Mr. Madifing DIANE, former Governor of Labé.

Mr. Aziz DIOP, former Prefect of Coyah.

Mr. Souleymane TRAORE, former Director of the Road Maintenance Fund.

Mr. Alpha Ibrahima KEIRA, former Minister of Security and Civil Protection.

Madame Zenab Nabaya DRAME, former Minister of Technical Education and Vocational Training.