Boca Juniors vs. Tigre today from La Bombonera: face by date 11 of the Superliga Argentina 2018

Boca Juniors vs. Tigre today from La Bombonera: face by date 11 of the Superliga Argentina 2018

Boca Juniors Y Tiger face today LIVE LIVE ONLINE TV NOW from the La Bombonera stadium in Buenos Aires for the date 11 of the Superliga Argentina 2018. The match, scheduled for 6 pm (Peruvian time and 8:00 p.m. in Argentina), will be broadcast LIVE TV for all of Latin America through the FOX Sports 2 signal.

Depor.com will offer you the most minute minute by minute with all the goals, yellow and red cards and other incidents. Engage yourself in the transmission and narration of the Twitter profiles of Boca Juniors and Tigre.

Boca Juniors is bound to put his gaze on the Superliga Argentina, in which it is in the ninth place, with 15 points, eight less than the leader Racing Club. The 'Xeneize' comes to tie with Palmeiras internationally, and in the league, a defeat at the hands of Gimnasia La Plata.

Boca Juniors vs. Tigre: schedules in the world

Ecuador – 6:00 p.m.
Peru – 6:00 p.m.
Colombia – 6:00 p.m.
Mexico – 6:00 p.m.
Bolivia – 7:00 p.m.
Chile – 8:00 p.m.
Argentina – 8:00 p.m.
Uruguay – 8:00 p.m.
Paraguay – 8:00 p.m.
Spain – 12:00 a.m. (Sunday, November 4)

As soon as it was known that he would face River Plate in the final of the Copa Libertadores, the expectation has grown. But there are still some days left for that momentous shock, and Boca Juniors You must think of Tiger. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match of the Argentine Super League.

Agustín Rossi, Fernando Gago, Darío Benedetto and Mauro Zárate are the only players who are part of the list of 18 called, which gave the coach of Boca Juniors, Guillermo Barros Schelotto, and who played the duel against the 'Verdao'.

Tiger He has won just once from his last six presentations. The 'Matador de la Victoria' will want to surprise and climb the eighteenth position, that occupies, with 11 units.

Boca Juniors vs. Tiger: probable alignments

Boca Juniors: Agustín Rossi; Julio Buffarini, Paolo Goltz, Leonardo Balerdi, Emmanuel Más; Agustín Almendra, Julián Chicco, Fernando Gago; Cristian Espinoza, Darío Benedetto and Mauro Zárate.

Tiger: August Battle; Maximiliano Caire, Ignacio Canuto, Néstor Moiraghi, Lucas Rodríguez; Martín Galmarini, Sebastián Prediger, Jorge Ortiz, Matías Pérez García; Diego Morales and Federico González.

.

Leave a comment

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.