CDC Director Estimates 60 Million Americans Got Covid-19 – CNN

news news–summary news–video-playing” data-post-id=”877970″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/21/director-cdc-robert-redfield-centros-control-prevencion-enfermedades-infecciones-covid-19-casos-informados-oraa-panoma-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 17:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

USA: estimated about 60 million cases of covid-19 Playing



0:45

news news–summary” data-post-id=”878236″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/23/mexico-supera-60-mil-muertos-escenario-catastrofico-lopez-gatell-declaraciones-covid19-gobierno-krupskaia-alis-perspectivas-mexico.cnn”>

Posted at 22:17 ET (02:17 GMT) Saturday, August 22, 2020




7:16

news news–summary” data-post-id=”878097″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/22/incontenible-covid19-peru-pandemia-fallas-corrupcion-camilo-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 22:34 ET (02:34 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

What went wrong in handling the pandemic in Peru?What went wrong in handling the pandemic in Peru?


2:30

news news–summary” data-post-id=”878060″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/22/amenaza-economia-paises-recuperacion-rpida-covid19-estados-unidos-japon-australia-alemania-espana-pkg-cnne-dinero.cnn”>

Posted at 21:03 ET (01:03 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

No country is safe from the economic threat of covid-19No country is safe from the economic threat of covid-19


1:11

news news–summary” data-post-id=”878039″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/22/pobreza-coronavirus-covid-19-banco-mundial-perspectivas-buenos-aires-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

Covid-19 would leave 100 million people in extreme povertyCovid-19 would leave 100 million people in extreme poverty


0:35

news news–summary” data-post-id=”877940″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/21/fda-medicamentos-advertencias-cura-tratamiento-coronavirus-patricia-ramos-rec-realidades-en-contexto-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 16:48 ET (20:48 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

Companies claiming to sell coronavirus treatments are warned by FDACompanies claiming to sell coronavirus treatments are warned by FDA


1:25

news news–summary” data-post-id=”877928″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/21/enfermera-espana-covid-19-coronavirus-crisis-pandemia-salud-medidas-preventivas-encuentro-guillermo-arduino-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 16:38 ET (20:38 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

A Nurse's Message to Coronavirus SkepticsA Nurse's Message to Coronavirus Skeptics


1:15

news news–summary” data-post-id=”877930″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/21/riesgo-comidas-salones-de-belleza-ejercicios-contagio-coronavirus-covid-19-patricia-ramos-rec-realidades-en-contexto-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 16:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

The most and least risky activities to get covid-19, according to Texas expertsThe most and least risky activities to get covid-19, according to Texas experts


1:32

news news–summary” data-post-id=”877867″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/21/pfizer-biontech-vacuna-aprobacion-octubre-pandemia-coronavirus-covid19-lklv-portafolio.cnn”>

Posted at 14:41 ET (18:41 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

Pfizer sets date to present vaccine to regulatorsPfizer sets date to present vaccine to regulators


1:02

news news–summary” data-post-id=”877796″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/21/miguel-bose-twitter-bloqueado-covid-19-coronavirus-jennifer-montoya-cafe-cnnee.cnn”>

Posted at 12:08 ET (16:08 GMT) Friday, August 21, 2020

Miguel Bosé: they have punished meMiguel Bosé: they have punished me


1:13

.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.