Blue Cross he could not Lion and lost 3-2 by Group E of the Copa MX The cement players played in local condition at the Azteca stadium.

Angel Mena He was the author of the first goal of the match in favor of the visit; but nevertheless, Javier Rodríguez scored the partial 1-1 over the 20 of the first half.

►Boca Juniors fell 2-0 to Unión in Gustavo Alfaro's debut for the 2019 Summer Tournament

An unfortunate play ended in an own goal by Milton Canaglio and again Leon FC. Rubens Sambueza placed a great free kick and scored the 3-1 part of the game.

Over 74 minutes of the add-on, it would appear again Javier Rodríguez to close the cement on the scoreboard; however, the result would end 3-2 against.

fedf

Cruz Azul lost 3-2 to Leon at the Azteca stadium. The duel occurred by the group phase of the Copa MX 2019 (Video: YouTube)

Confirmed alignments:

Cruz Azul: Allison, Aguilar, Lichnovsky, Aldrete, Madueña, Salas, Pineda, Rodríguez, Domínguez, Gutierrés, Caraglio

Leon: Yarbrough, Herrera, Mosquera, Zúñiga, Vázquez, Guerrero, Sambrueza, Meneses, Montes, Mena, Gonzáles.

Follow the incidences of Cruz Azul vs. León ONLINE LIVE:

PREVIOUS:

After the defeat against Alebrijes de Oaxaca on the first day, Lion has been complicated in this contest and now must visit Blue Cross with the goal of adding three to continue fighting for the classification. Follow minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will define positions in the Copa MX.

America vs. Necaxa: summary and goals of the triumph of the 'Águilas' by 2-1 in the Copa MX | VIDEO

Cruz Azul vs. León LIVE: schedules in the world

Mexico 7:00 p.m.
Peru 8:00 p.m.
Ecuador 8:00 p.m.
Colombia 8:00 p.m.
Bolivia 9:00 p.m.
Argentina 10:00 p.m.
Chile 10:00 p.m.
Uruguay 10:00 p.m.
Paraguay 10:00 p.m.
Spain 2:00 a.m. (Wednesday, January 16)

It will be one of the most entertaining games of this second date of the Copa MX, which has the group 5 as the group of death by the presence of two clubs to qualify for the Liga MX title and the surprising Alebrijes de Oaxaca that, on the first day they beat Leon as a visitor.

That defeat has complicated Leon in the Copa MX, because he felt that the fight for the classification would be with Cruz Azul. However, that setback has disrupted the plans of coach Ignacio Ambriz, which will change almost all the team that played the Copa MX a week ago and will mix the main squad with two players under 20, as mandated by the regulations.

One of the fixed ones in Leon will be the defender Omar Meireles, mentioned to the selection Sub-22 of Mexico, but that received the permission, by order of the emerald trainer, so that it plays this party before joining the equipment that is enlisted for a series of international friendly.

While Cruz Azul, finalist of the last Liga MX, makes his debut in the MX Cup and will put the best of his team, including the U-20, to start this second tournament of the year in the best way. The only absentee will be the Peruvian Yoshimar Yotún, who was injured in the last practice.

Cruz Azul vs. Club León: probable line-ups

Blue Cross: Guillermo Allison; José Madueña, Pablo Aguilar, Igor Lichnovsky, Adrián Aldrete; Rafael Baca, Jorge García; Elías Hernández, Roberto Alvarado, Misael Domínguez; Milton Caraglio

Lion: Rodolfo Cota; Fernando Navarro, Andrés Mosquera, William Tesillo, OMar Mireles; Pedro Aquino, Luis Montes, Rubens Sambueza, Yairo Moreno; Ángel Mena, José Calero

.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.