archyworldys

Defender Sporting visits Boston River for date 4 of group B






A hard-fought and disputed match is expected between two teams that arrive with confidence thanks to the fact that they managed to defeat their opponents on the previous date.

Boston River defeated River Plate 1-0 in their previous match and will look for another favorable result at home. In the last 2 games played, they won 1 game and equalized in 1 game.

Defensor Sporting arrives with an emotional momentum after beating Cerro Largo 1-0. In the last dates he obtained 1 victory and 1 defeat.

Boston River will receive Defensor Sporting, within the framework of date 4 of group B of the Uruguay tournament – Intermediate Tournament 2022, next Sunday, July 3, starting at 4:00 p.m. (Argentina time), at the Lavalleja stadium in Trinidad.

The last quintet of meetings between the two is in 1 local victory, 3 draws and 1 victory the visit.

Leodán González Cabrera will be the judge who will deliver justice at the meeting.

Boston River and Defensor Sporting schedule, by country
  • Argentina: 4:00 p.m.
  • Colombia, Mexico (Mexico) and Peru: 2:00 p.m.
  • Nicaragua: 1:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela and Chile (Santiago): 3:00 p.m.

Don’t miss a thing

Receive the latest news from Uruguay Soccer and more!

comment

It may interest you


Trending