Discouraging report speaks of repression of opponents in Venezuela

Posted at 22:58 ET (02:58 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021

Playing





Posted at 21:03 ET (01:03 GMT) Saturday, September 25, 2021

Round of negotiations on Venezuela resumed


2:29

Posted at 10:34 ET (14:34 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021

Venezuelan dialogue resumes: the role of Alex Saab


1:34

Posted at 09:23 ET (13:23 GMT) Thursday, September 23, 2021

Why didn't Maduro travel to New York?


1:11

Posted at 23:19 ET (03:19 GMT) Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Relief for Venezuelans: US to donate US $ 336 million


0:56

Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Former Chavista minister sends harsh message to Maduro


1:00

Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Rafael Ramírez: There is no evidence of corruption against me


1:06

Posted at 17:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Former Chavista minister affirms that "could overthrow Maduro"


0:48

Posted at 17:10 ET (21:10 GMT) Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Maduro demands the lifting of sanctions against Venezuela


2:27

Posted at 21:23 ET (01:23 GMT) Tuesday, September 21, 2021




1:59