Sunday, May 26, 2019
Home Tech Does Facebook put at risk millions' Instagram accounts?

Does Facebook put at risk millions' Instagram accounts?

Published at 15:55 ET (19:55 GMT) Friday, April 19, 2019

# CifraDelDía: Moschino and Sims in the flannels of 80 million people "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190419151949-moschino-sims-electronic-arts-juegos-video-franelas- coachella-moda-vo-portaflio-cnnee-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190419151949-moschino-sims-electronic -arts-games-video-flannels-coachella-moda-vo-portaflio-cnnee-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:50


Published at 15:12 ET (19:12 GMT) Friday, April 19, 2019

Snapchat launches 6 mobile games "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190419150533-cnnee-snapchat-logo-clix-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190419150533-cnnee-snapchat-logo-clix-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = " (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:40


Published at 21:05 ET (01:05 GMT) Thursday, April 18, 2019

Pinterest generates a lot of interest in its debut on Wall Street "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190418182013-cnndinero-pinterest-nyse-041819-dinero-only-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190418182013-cnndinero-pinterest-nyse-041819-dinero-only-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


3:10


Published at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Thursday, April 18, 2019

Facebook blocks accounts of supremacist groups "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190418172229-facebook-logo-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https : //cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190418172229-facebook-logo-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:22


Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Seen 74.600 million times in 24 hours "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190411231449-bts-full-169-1.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190411231449-bts-full-169-1.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:24


Published at 17:53 ET (21:53 GMT) Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Hate crimes in social networks "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190409165028-facebook-google-messajes-odio-nacionalismo-blanco-congreso-redes-sociales-pkg-michael- roa-00003408-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190409165028-facebook-google-messajes-odio-nacionalismo-blanco -congress-social networks-pkg-michael-roa-00003408-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:11


Published at 4:22 PM ET (20:22 GMT) Thursday, April 4, 2019

How do influencers earn money? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190404093336-influencers-and-ftc-2-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190404093336-influencers-and-ftc-2-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


3:06


Published at 5:52 PM ET (21:52 GMT) Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Prince Enrique and Meghan Markle on Instagram "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190402174930-principe-enrique-y-duquesa-de-sussex-abren-account-of-instagram- vo-panorama-mundial-00000719-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190402174930-principe-enrique-y-duquesa -de-sussex-abren-cuenta-de-instagram-vo-panorama-mundial-00000719-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:31


Published at 22:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Monday, April 1, 2019

What does Facebook suggest to regulate the internet? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190330162814-01-zuckerberg-file-05242018-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/04/190330162814-01-zuckerberg-file-05242018-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy -sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


3:28


.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Must Read

Montella: «Luckily it's over»

Montella (Photo Marco Luzzani / Getty Images)Montella to Sky: «Very strange championship, luckily it's over. We are not happy but at least we have...

Antigua GFC is the new monarch of Guatemalan soccer, the fourth title in its history – Prensa Libre

José Manuel Contreras with his teammates with the Clausura 2019 champion trophy. (Photo Prensa Libre: Francisco Sànchez) In a game with few clear goal...

Result of the European elections 2019: Forecast for Germany – swatter for GroKo parties

European elections 2019 in Germany. A first prognosis and an extrapolation are available. The result is a gossip for the GroKo parties. This is...

Sonic The Hedgehog Delayed Until 2020 | News | Movies

Here's one we'd file in the Not Surprising In The Slightest folder. Following the outcry about the look of the title character in the...