Download the voting form for the second Eurovision semi-final! – Melodi Grand Prix – Eurovision Song Contest – NRK

10 countries have already qualified for the final after the first semi-final on Tuesday.

Subwoolfer and Norwegian Amanda Tenfjord representing Greece were among those who advanced.

Tonight it is ready for the second semifinal where 18 countries, including our Nordic neighbors Finland and Sweden, will compete for a final ticket.

Also tonight, Norway is represented in the form of Casper Hatlestad and Benjamin Rekstad in the band We are Domi – which is the Czech Republic’s Eurovision contribution.

Only 10 countries advance from the semifinals.

And it is Finnish The Rasmus who opens the show with the song «Jezebel».

The Rasmus from Finland are ready for Thursday’s semi-final.


See the order of the evening’s artists below:

Voting schedule

Norwegian sailors could only vote in semifinal 1, when Subwoolfer made his contribution.

But fear not! Voting forms, a classic recurring theme when it comes to Eurovision, can still be used!

In the form, the artists are listed in the order in which they perform.

Here you can fill in your points after a quarter as the artists have performed their number, and you can give points on everything from stage shows to styling.

Where can one follow the final?

The broadcast will be shown live on NRK1 and NRK TV from 21:00. Norwegian comments are by Marte Stokstad.

NRK’s ​​broadcast is also available abroad on MGP’s website.

Marte Stokstad
Photo: Julia Marie Naglestad