Eddy de Pretto in concert at Massy, ​​March 18th. – E. Sadaka / Sipa

It will still take four months to get there but this time, the program for the 21st edition of the Nuit de l'Erdre is complete. The festival has just announced the last names of its poster: it is Nekfeu, Eddy of Pretto, Deluxe, Editors and The Ogres of Barback.

The Belgian rapper Roméo Elvis, rapper from Marseille
Soprano but also Gaëtan Roussel, Boulevard des Airs, Big Flo & Oli and Clara Luciani are also among the headliners, already announced. The Ko Ko Mo and Inuit groups from Nantes will be there. There will also be Dub Inc., Electric Sin, and HF Thiéfaine.

Daily tickets and pass

As last year, this new edition will take place during three evenings in Nort-sur-Erdre, from June 28 to 30, 2019. Daily tickets and 3-day passes are still on sale, on the festival's website. in various points.

In 2017, some 45,000 festival-goers were counted on the Port-Mulon site where Orelsan, Vianney, or Justice had been produced.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.