FC Barcelona: what will happen to Lionel Messi if Luis Suárez leaves? | Video

news news–summary news–video-playing” data-post-id=”878648″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/24/luis-suarez-barcelona-barca-lionel-messi-koeman-arturo-vidal-umtiti-rakitic-deportes-fcb-pkg-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Monday, August 24, 2020

Playing



1:05

news news–summary” data-post-id=”885514″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/09/09/protesta-sector-hostelero-espaa-pkg-pau-mosquera.cnn”>

Posted at 17:12 ET (21:12 GMT) Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Spanish hospitality sector demands financial aid


2:27

news news–summary” data-post-id=”884796″ data-video-id=”http://welo-48587″>

Posted at 09:39 ET (13:39 GMT) Tuesday, September 8, 2020

In-person school classes begin in Madrid




news news–summary” data-post-id=”883309″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/09/03/lionel-messi-situacion-padre-barcelona-barca-acuerdo-declaraciones-deportes-pkg-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 4:54 PM ET (8:54 PM GMT) Thursday, September 3, 2020

The confusion generated by Messi's father's statement


1:08

news news–summary” data-post-id=”882725″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/09/02/lionel-messi-barcelona-padre-salida-posible-negociaciones-barca-manchester-city-deportes-pkg-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Messi's father and FC Barcelona do not reach an agreement


2:24

news news–summary” data-post-id=”882208″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/09/01/escandalos-y-traciones-vida-de-juan-carlos-rey-de-espana-en-cnn-documentales.cnn”>

Posted at 17:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Without Crown or Queen, CNN Presents: The Expatriate King


0:30

news news–summary” data-post-id=”882186″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/09/01/ascenso-ocaso-polemico-rey-de-espana-juan-carlos-cnn-documentales.cnn”>

Posted at 17:13 ET (21:13 GMT) Tuesday, September 1, 2020

The Monarch of Scandal, CNN Presents: The Expat King


3:58

news news–summary” data-post-id=”881768″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/31/messi-barcelona-barca-lionel-leo-messi-contrato-practicas-no-fue-ausente-argentina-la-liga-deportes-cnne-pkg.cnn”>

Posted at 01:00 ET (05:00 GMT) Tuesday, September 1, 2020

What's next for Lionel Messi


1:30

news news–summary” data-post-id=”881356″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/30/messi-lionel-barcelona-barca-pruebas-no-asistio-luis-suarez-espana-deportes-cnne-pkg.cnn”>

Posted at 17:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Sunday, August 30, 2020

Messi is absent from Barcelona tests: this is how the panorama looks


1:33

news news–summary” data-post-id=”880423″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/27/lionel-messi-luis-suarez-barcelona-barca-video-salida-futbol-la-liga-manchester-city-deportes-vo-cnne.cnn”>

Posted at 18:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Thursday, August 27, 2020

Lionel Messi is seen on public roads with Luis Suárez


0:50

news news–summary” data-post-id=”879883″ data-video-id=”spanish/2020/08/26/messi-xavi-suarez-iniesta-dani-alves-companeros-pep-guardiola-barcelona-barca-deportes-cnne-pkg.cnn”>

Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Messi's 5 great partners on the pitch


1:21

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.