archyworldys

FC Uzwil’s first home game on Wednesday evening

Championship 1st League / Group 3

first round:

Sat 08/13/2022, 5 p.m.:
AC Taverne 1 – FC Uzwil 1 1:1

Wed 08/17/2022 7:00 p.m.:
FC Uzwil 1 – FC Winterthur II

Sat 08/20/2022 4:00 p.m.:
FC Uzwil 1 – Grasshopper Club Zurich II

Sat 08/27/2022 4:00 p.m.:
FC Tuggen – FC Uzwil 1

Sat 03.09.2022 4 p.m.:
FC Uzwil 1 – FC Weesen 1

Sat 09/10/2022 4:00 p.m.:
FC Kreuzlingen – FC Uzwil 1

Sat 09/17/2022 4:00 p.m.:
FC Uzwil 1 – SV Hoengg

Sat 09/24/2022 4:00 p.m.:
FC Uzwil 1 – FC Gossau

Sat 01.10.2022 5 p.m.:
FC Paradiso – FC Uzwil 1

Sat 08.10.2022 4 p.m.:
FC Uzwil 1 – FC Freienbach

Sat 15.10.2022 4 p.m.:
FC Wettswil-Bonstetten – FC Uzwil 1

Sat 29.10.2022 4 p.m.:
FC Uzwil 1 – FC Lugano II

Sat 05.11.2022 4 p.m.:
FC Linth 04 – FC Uzwil 1

Sat 12.11.2022 4 p.m.:
FC Uzwil 1 – FC Kosova

Sat 19.11.2022 3:00 p.m.:
USV Eschen/Mauren – FC Uzwil 1

Trending