follow the presentation live and on video with us

Today is an important day for Huawei. The Chinese company hosts the Huawei Developer Conference 2020, its annual conference focused on software and product news. If we stick to last year’s HDC, it would not be strange that during the presentation we get to know new devices and perhaps more information about HarmonyOS, but whatever it is, today we are going to leave doubts.

From Xataka we will be covering product presentation, which starts at 2:00 p.m., Spanish time, live. As always, you can follow the presentation through our events page or from our Twitter account, @xataka. The schedules are as follows:

  • Peninsular Spain, Mallorca, Ceuta and Melilla: 14:00 (13:00 in the Canary Islands).
  • Mexico and Colombia: 7:00.
  • Venezuela and Chile: 8:00.
  • Argentina: 9:00.

What we hope to see

The truth is that it aims to be an event full of novelties. If we stick to what Huawei has explained on the event website, “we will share the latest about the HMS Core 5.0, we will give new updates on HarmonyOS and EMUI 11, and we will present many more exciting technologies”. Seen what has been seen, it seems that there will be news of software and also hardware.

Everything related to the software will be presented between 9:00 and 11:00, Spanish time, in the morning, so we will be attentive to tell you all the news. With regard to hardware, which is what we will cover live starting at 2:00 p.m., the company has a very wide catalog of products, from computers and tablets to smartphones, so it will be necessary to be patient to see which devices are the stars. We wait for you!

Live | Follow the conference live with us

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.