For Cristóbal Soria, the worst is yet to come at FC Barcelona | Video

Posted at 15:43 ET (19:43 GMT) Saturday, October 16, 2021

Playing



1:46

Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Madrid: a city and 2 realities in the Champions League


2:16

Posted at 19:06 ET (23:06 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021

She is a professional soccer and e-sports player


2:45

Posted at 17:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Another magical night for Messi in the Champions League


0:48

Posted at 13:23 ET (17:23 GMT) Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Champions: Barcelona can only win


0:27

Posted at 19:12 ET (23:12 GMT) Monday, October 18, 2021

A World Cup every 2 years?  FIFA's arguments


3:38

Posted at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Monday, October 18, 2021

Pope Francisco


0:32

Posted at 16:37 ET (20:37 GMT) Monday, October 18, 2021

They save the life of a fan in the middle of a football game


1:26

Posted at 15:28 ET (19:28 GMT) Monday, October 18, 2021




2:24

Posted at 00:08 ET (04:08 GMT) Monday, October 18, 2021

Tabárez is still in Uruguay: the highest achievements with his country


0:55

Posted at 23:55 ET (03:55 GMT) Sunday, October 17, 2021

This is the Napoli shirt, Halloween edition


0:30