Forecast, date, time and TV channel to watch the NBA season 2021-2022 ONLINE LIVE

NBA

Brooklyn Nets will host Charlotte Hornets at the Barclays Center for a game corresponding to the NBA regular season. Find out all the details of the game: forecast, date, time and TV channel to watch LIVE ONLINE.

Brooklyn Nets host Charlotte Hornets at Barclays Center for NBA regular season

NBA

© Getty ImagesBrooklyn Nets host Charlotte Hornets at Barclays Center for NBA regular season

Brooklyn Nets will be facing Charlotte Hornets at Barclays Center It is Sunday, October 24 to play a match corresponding to the regular season of the NBA 2021-2022. Find out all the details of the duel: forecast, date, time and TV channel to watch LIVE ONLINE this great game.

The set commanded by Steve Nash started the regular season with a loss to Milwaukee Bucks by 127 to 104 and with a win against Philadelphia 76ers por 114 and 109. Kevin Durant is averaging 30.5 points, 13 rebounds and 8 assists per game.

On the other hand, the team led by James Borrego started the campaign with two consecutive victories: 123 to 122 against Indiana Pacers and 123 to 112 against Cleveland Cavaliers. In these duels Lamelo Ball average 24 points, 6 rebounds and 6.5 assists.

+ LeBron James and Stephen Curry celebrate the new WNBA champions and their figure.

+ Michael Jordan’s hobby that cost him $ 8 million.

Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets: When and what time to watch the NBA live?

This meeting will take place this Sunday, October 24 at the Barclays Center starting at 4:00 p.m. (ET), 3:00 p.m. (CT), 2:00 p.m. (MT) and 1:00 p.m. (PT) from United States.

Day: Sunday, October 24, 2021.
Time in United States: 16:00 hs (ET), 15:00 hs (CT), 14:00 hs (MT) y 13:00 hs (PT).
Place: Barclays Center.

Hours in the rest of the countries:

Spain: 22:00 hours.
Argentina, Chile, Uruguay and Brazil: 17:00 hours.
Paraguay, Venezuela, Bolivia, Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic: 16:00 hours.
Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Panama: 15:00 hours.
Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, The Savior and Nicaragua: 2:00 p.m.

Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets: ¿Qué canal transmite la NBA?

This NBA regular season game between Brooklyn Nets and Charlotte Hornets will be broadcast in the United States and throughout the world via NBA League Pass.

+ NBA: How to watch all the games of the regular season LIVE ONLINE.

Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets: What are the forecasts?

The United States bookmakers (DraftKings and FanDuel) have not yet published the corresponding odds for this confrontation for the NBA regular season.

+ Don’t Settle for Less: Kevin Durant’s Goal for Next NBA Season.+ The one who marks LeBron James: Suns retains key player for $ 90 million.

+ Stephen Curry’s message to his haters for the next NBA season.

.