Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home World Guaidó asks the Venezuelan military to do the right thing

Guaidó asks the Venezuelan military to do the right thing

Published at 18:51 ET (23:51 GMT) Saturday, February 16, 2019

Guaidó asks the military to allow assistance Playing



4:45


Published at 18:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Saturday, February 16, 2019

616714 "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190216181958-colombia-venezuela-us-crisis-aid-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190216181958-colombia-venezuela-us-crisis-aid-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:10


Published at 23:34 ET (04:34 GMT) Friday, February 15, 2019

Lester Toledo: "There is a clear agenda for Venezuela" "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190215232243-venezuela-mexico-maduro-lorent-saleh-intv-conclusiones-fernando-rincon -00000000-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190215232243-venezuela-mexico-maduro-lorent-saleh-intv- conclusions-fernando-rincon-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:57


Published at 23:34 ET (04:34 GMT) Friday, February 15, 2019

Venezuela, a nightmare without borders "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190215232524-venezuela-cucuta-colombia-fernando-rincn-intv-conclusiones-00000000-full-169-e1550292505109. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190215232524-venezuela-cucuta-colombia-fernando-rincn-intv-conclusiones-00000000-full-169 -e1550292505109.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


4:03


Published at 23:28 ET (04:28 GMT) Friday, February 15, 2019

Venezuela, the sacrifice for a plate of food "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190215232219-cucuta-venezuela-ayuda-migracion-frontera-conclusiones-fernando-rincn-00002420-full -169-e1550292224421.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190215232219-cucuta-venezuela-ayuda-migracion-frontera-conclusiones-fernando- rincn-00002420-full-169-e1550292224421.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


3:35


Published at 23:27 ET (04:27 GMT) Friday, February 15, 2019

Lester Toledo: "Help will pass" "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190215232233-cucuta-ayuda-venezuela-lester-toledo-intv-conclusiones-fernando-rincon-00001924- full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190215232233-cucuta-ayuda-venezuela-lester-toledo-intv-conclusiones-fernando -rincon-00001924-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:24


Published at 20:47 ET (01:47 GMT) Friday, February 15, 2019

Guaidó in front of Maduro and the battle for the crown? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190215191638-cnndinero-maduro-guaido-0215-dinero-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190215191638-cnndinero-maduro-guaido-0215-dinero-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


6:31


Published at 20:31 ET (01:31 GMT) Friday, February 15, 2019

Vecchio: "We represent the future" "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190215200503-dusa-vecchio-full-169-e1550291803135.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 " srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190215200503-dusa-vecchio-full-169-e1550291803135.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "( min-width: 200px) 300px


0:54


Published at 17:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Friday, February 15, 2019

Usaid rejects accusations by the government of Nicolás Maduro "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190215181358-usaid-colombia-venezuela-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 " srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190215181358-usaid-colombia-venezuela-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "( min-width: 200px) 300px


3:49


Published at 13:47 ET (18:47 GMT) Friday, February 15, 2019

616376 "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190212171515-guaido-fecha-ayuda-humanitaria-dia-juventud-venezuela-oposicion-oficialismo-lkl-osmary-hernandez-00015816-full -169-1.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190212171515-guaido-fecha-ayuda-humanitaria-dia-juventud-venezuela- opposition-oficialismo-lkl-osmary-hernandez-00015816-full-169-1.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


3:53


.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Must Read

PSG: catastrophic in Reims, the middle will be the big building site of the summer

If Thomas Tuchel needed a hand to get his messages across, his players would not do otherwise. The German coach is already speaking very...

A judge temporarily blocks the construction of the Trump Wall

EFEUpdated:05/25/2019 04:53A US federal judge issued an order Friday that temporarily blocks the decision of the government headed by Donald Trump to divert billions...

so every match arrives on March 26

PSOE: The socialist barons embed their future In 2015, the PSOE achieved the highest levels of territorial power with the worst results in...

The cold war between the United States and China for the 'rare earth'

PAUL PARDOCorrespondentWashington Saturday, 25 may 2019 - 02:10 The president of the United States, Donald Trump.REUTERS Commercial war. China threatens to paralyze the export of key rare earths for the US in the...

Landa wants to continue climbing in the general after his exhibition

Mikel Landa will look at the fourteenth stage of the Giro d'Italia to continue climbing positions in the general classification after his exhibition in...