Juice WRLD album Legends Never Die reaches milestone after milestone

| |

The first Juice WRLD album was released last Friday since he died in December 2019 of an accidental overdose. The album hit like a bomb and broke multiple records. For example, he is the first artist this year to occupy the full top 10 of the Spotify charts (USA), there is no artist who achieved so many streams in 1 day this year and the album achieved the most streams in the first 24 hours of all projects that came out this year. The album has 21 tracks with contributions from Halsey, Marshmello, Trippie Redd, The Kid LAROI and Polo G. Listen to the album via Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer.


1. Anxiety – Intro
2. Conversations
3. Titanic
4. Bad Energy
5. Righteous
6. Blood on My Jeans
7. Tell Me U Luv Me with Trippie Redd
8. Hate The Other Side with Marshmello ft. Polo G & The Kid Laroi
9. Get THrough It – Interlude
10. Life’s a Mess ft. Halsey
11. Come & Go with Marshmello
12. I Want It
13. Fighting Demons
14. Wishing Well
15. Screw Juice
16. Up Up And Away
17. The Man, The Myth, The Legend – Interlude
18. Stay High
19. Can’t Die
20. Man Of The Year
21. Juice WRLD Speaks From Heaven – Outro


TikTok: Trump advisor awaits “strong action”

The main officials of the LOK will want to increase the conditions of epidemiological safety


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.