Mexico is ‘flooded’ with green; 29 states will be in this phase – El Financiero

As of next November 1, the green traffic light will have its most widespread presence so far in the pandemic, the Ministry of Health reported this Friday.

29 states of the Mexican Republic They will be in this phase of the semaphore of epidemiological risk due to the SARS-CoV-2 virus, nine more than in comparison with the previous alert.

Next, we present you how the traffic light will be from November 1 to 14.

Verde: Baja California Sur, Campeche, Chiapas, Chihuahua, Mexico City, Coahuila, Colima, Durango, State of Mexico, Guerrero, Hidalgo, Jalisco, Michoacán, Morelos, Nayarit, Nuevo León, Puebla, Oaxaca, Querétaro, Quintana Roo, San Luis Potosí, Sinaloa, Sonora, Tabasco, Tamaulipas, Tlaxcala, Veracruz, Yucatán and Zacatecas.

Yellow: Aguascalientes and Guanajuato

Orange: Baja California