Nicaraguans cross a river to get to Honduras and get vaccinated

Posted at 19:02 ET (23:02 GMT) Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Playing



3:32

Posted at 23:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Thursday, October 7, 2021

The path of Haitian migrants crossing Colombia


3:06

Posted at 18:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Hungry and barefoot, this is how they arrive deported to Guatemala


4:19

Posted at 3:43 PM ET (7:43 PM GMT) Thursday, September 23, 2021

Alert for activity log in Volcán de Fuego


0:45

Posted at 17:18 ET (21:18 GMT) Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Watch


0:57

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021

Priest: Mexico should open doors to migrants


3:24

Posted at 13:25 ET (17:25 GMT) Sunday, August 29, 2021

Catholic Church considers closing tempos due to covid-19


2:49

Posted at 17:55 ET (21:55 GMT) Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Nicaragua adds 33 opponents arrested in election year


3:44

Posted at 02:39 ET (06:39 GMT) Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Migrants in Necoclí ask for humanitarian corridor


3:17

Posted at 22:59 ET (02:59 GMT) Monday, July 26, 2021

Laughing so as not to cry in Nicaragua, what the writer Gioconda Belli does


1:08