No international flights. New countries on the list from July 1

| |

From Wednesday, July 1, the government lifts the ban on flight connections with a number of new countries. Among them are Great Britain, Japan, Canada, South Korea or Ukraine.

A new regulation of the Council of Ministers of June 30, 2020 on air traffic bans was published on Tuesday evening.

The regulation allows air connections with member states of the European Free Trade Agreement (EFTA), EEA, Switzerland and the EU, except for Sweden and Portugal. Compared to the previous regulation two weeks ago, Great Britain was removed from the no-fly list.

see also” data-srcset=”” data-width=”100″ data-height=”72″ type=”image/webp”/>” data-srcset=”” data-width=”100″ data-height=”72″/>

Opening borders.  Silesians can now enter the Czech Republic

The ordinance also contains a list of other countries to which the flight ban does not apply. Those are:

  • Montenegro,
  • Georgia,
  • Japan,
  • Canada,
  • Albania,
  • South Korea,
  • Ukraine.

The regulation enters into force on July 1, 2020. It expires on July 14, 2020.

Do you want to know everything first? Join the Radio ZET News group on Facebook



Reveal the ordeal lived by a woman who stuck a ring on her finger: she was rescued by firefighters | Society

The alert for winds for Córdoba and the center of the country ceased – News


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.