Norway plays as number seven in the final

The yellow wolves play as number seven, according to Eurovision’s website.

Rumor has it that the big downside is to open the show, and the mixed joy goes to the Czech Republic’s contribution. Norway comes as song number seven, in the middle between the French and the Armenian contribution.

This means that the first Norwegian participant actually plays as number one! For the Czech Republic also has a Norwegian contributor. Norwegian Benjamin Rekstad and Casper Hatlestad make up two thirds of the Czech group “We are Domi”, which opens the entire show.

Norway is also to be found in the second part of the grand final. Half Norwegian Amanda Tenfjord performs for Greece, and she went on to perform as number 17.

Tonight’s two big favorites are Ukraine, Sweden and Italy.

Here is the order of all the songs:

  1. Czech Republic: We Are Domi – Lights Off
  2. Romania: WRS – Call me
  3. Portugal: MARO – Saudade, Saudade
  4. Finland: The Rasmus – Jezebel
  5. Sveits: Marius Bear – Boys Do Cry
  6. France: Alvan & Ahez – Fulen
  7. Norge: Subwoolfer – Give That Wolf A Banana
  8. Armenia: Rosa Linn – Snap
  9. Italy: Mahmood & Blanco – Chills
  10. Spain: Chanel – SloMo
  11. Netherlands: S10 – The Depth
  12. Ukraine: Kalush Orchestra – Stefania
  13. Germany: Malik Harris – Rockstars
  14. Lithuania: Monika Liu – Sentiments
  15. Azerbaijan: Nadir Rustamli – Fade To Black
  16. Belgium: Jeremy Makiese – Miss You
  17. Greece: Amanda Georgiadi Tenfjord – Die Together
  18. Iceland: Sisters – With the Rising Sun.
  19. Moldova: Zdob and Zdub & Advahov Brothers – The train
  20. Sverige: Cornelia Jakobs – Hold Me Closer
  21. Australia: Sheldon Riley – Not The Same
  22. United Kingdom: Sam Ryder – SPACE MAN
  23. Pollen: Ochman – River
  24. Serbia: Konstrakta – In Body Sano
  25. Estonia: Stefan – Hope