OFFICIAL – 20 Clubs That Will Compete in the 2020-2021 Premier League


English League news illustration.



BOLASPORT.COM – Fulham’s victory over Brentford in the final match play-off The Championship Division fulfilled the 20 clubs that will play in the 2020-2021 Premier League.

Fulham managed to beat Brentford in the final round play-off Championship Division at Wembley Stadium, London, Wednesday (5/8/2020) early morning WIB.

Fulham managed to complete the Brentford resistance with a score of 2-1 through Joe Bryan’s two goals in extra time.

With these results, Fulham was officially promoted to the Premier League division in the 2020-2021 season.

Fulham accompany Leeds United and West Bromwich Albion for promotion to the top tier of English football next season.

Also Read: Premier League Play-off Results – Two Goals at Left-Back Bring Fulham Promotion to the Premier League

Previously, Leeds United and West Bromwich Albion had automatic promotion after being ranked first and second in the Championship this season.

Leeds United, West Bromwich Albion and Fulham will replace Bournemouth, Watford and Norwich City who were relegated this season from the Premier League.

The three Championship Division clubs will later compete against top class clubs, such as Liverpool, Manchester United, Chelsea, Manchester City and Arsenal.


Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.