archyworldys

RESULTS CERRO PORTEÑO vs PALMEIRAS HOY for Copa Libertadores 2022 | VIDEO | TOTAL-SPORT

Cerro Porteno 0-3 palm trees in the first leg of the round of 16 Libertadores Cup at the General Pablo Rojas Stadium. Although the first part was even, in the complement the ‘Verdao’ woke up and marked differences.

With goals from Roni (60′ and 69′) and Murilo (87′), the current two-time champion of the tournament took the victory of Asunción and makes it a foot and a half into the quarterfinals.

PALM GOAL

SECOND GOAL OF PALMEIRAS

THIRD GOAL OF PALMEIRAS

CERRO PORTEÑO 0-3 PALMEIRAS

CERRO PORTEÑO VS. PALMEIRAS: SCHEDULE

  • Perú – 5:15 pm
  • Ecuador – 5:15 p.m.
  • Colombia – 5:15 p.m.
  • México – 5:15 p.m.
  • Chile – 6:15 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 6:15 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 6:15 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 6:15 p.m
  • Argentina – 7:15 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 7:15 p.m
  • Brazil – 7:15 pm
  • Spain – 12:15 a.m. (June 30)

CERRO VS. PALM TREES: TRANSMISSION CHANNEL

To watch the match between Cerro Porteño and Palmeiras of the Copa Libertadores there are two options on Spanish-speaking TV channels. If you live in Argentina and Chile you can follow it through Fox Sports. If you are in the rest of the countries of South America you can see it via ESPN.

WHERE TO SEE CERRO PORTEÑO VS. PALM TREES ONLINE?

To see the online transmission of the match between Cerro Porteño and Palmeiras you can do it through a signal. If you are in South America you can follow this great game through the Star Plus online signal.

HILL VS. PALMEIRAS 2022: POSSIBLE ALIGNMENTS

Cerro Porteño: Jean Fernandes – Alberto Espinola, William Riveros, Alexis Duarte, Alan Benitez – Federico Carrizo, Cardozo Lucena, Piris da Motta, Claudio Aquino – Brian Samudio and Moreno Martins.

Palm trees: Weverton – Marcos Rocha, Gustavo Gomez, Luan, Piquerez – Danilo, Ze Rafael, Gustavo Scarpa, Dudu – Gabriel Veron and Rony.

WHERE DO CERRO VS. PALMEIRAS FOR THE LIBERTADORES CUP?

Trending