Second batch of March Xbox Game Pass games announced

Microsoft has announced the next batch of Xbox Game Pass games.

Starting today, it can be downloaded on the Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom – The Prince’s Edition subscription service, with versions for Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One, PC, and Cloud. As you can deduce from the name, it is a complete edition of the sequel to Ni No Kuni, the Level-5 JRPG, which includes all the DLCs.

Next week will close the month with two new titles. The first is MLB The Show 23, the new edition of the popular baseball simulator from PlayStation Studios for Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One and Cloud, and Infinite Guitars, a mix of RPG and rhythm game with anime-inspired art and battles. of wicks, which you can play both on Xbox Series X / S and Xbox One, as well as on PC and in the cloud.

These are the next games that will enter the Xbox Game Pass:

March 21st

  • Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom – The Prince’s Edition (PC, Consoles & Cloud)

28th March

  • MLB The Show 23 (Consolas y Cloud)

March 30th

  • Infinite Guitars (PC, consolas y Cloud)