SEE IN USA | Seville vs. Paris Saint Germain for an international friendly: day, time and TV to watch the PSG vs. Seville from the United States

Friendly

Sevilla and Paris Saint Germain, two participants in the next Champions League, face off at the Algarve Stadium in Portugal, in a friendly. Know the forecast and all the details of the match in Bolavip.

UEFA
Seville vs. Paris Saint Germain for an international friendly.

The Sevilla and the Paris Saint Germain they face in a friendly preparation for the season that already begins. The same will be played this Tuesday, July 27th, starting at 2:00 p.m. (ET) 11:00 a.m. (PT). The match will be played at the Algarve Stadium, in Portugal.

The Andalusian team in the last hours made the arrival of Érik Lamela official. The Argentine joins his compatriots Lucas Ocampos and Marcos Acuña. Julen Lopetegui’s team will play in the Champions League, after having had a tremendous campaign in La Liga, where they fought for the title until the last date.

+ It’s official: Lamela was introduced in his new team

Paris Saint Germain, with Sergio Ramos (ex Sevilla) and Kylian Mbappé, dreams that this is the season they have been wanting for some time: with the Champions League coronation. In addition, the Parisian cast will play the final of the French Super Cup against Lille on August 1.

+ Firm project: Mauricio Pochettino renewed contract with PSG until 2023

These teams have not played an official match for a long time: The last times were in the group stage of the 2010 Europa League, where PSG won 1-0 away and 4-2 at home..

+ Barcelona: Neymar accepts the peace treaty with the club

When and what time in the USA do Sevilla and Paris Saint Germain play?

The meeting between the Sevilla and the Paris Saint Germain this will be played Tuesday July 27th starting at 14:00 hs (ET), 13:00 hs (CT), 12:00 hs (MT) y 11:00 hs (PT)

Date: Tuesday, July 27.
Time in United States: 14:00 hs (ET), 13:00 hs (CT), 12:00 hs (MT) y 11:00 hs (PT).
Place: Algarve Stadium, Almancil, Portugal.

Seville vs. PSG: Where to watch the game from the USA?

The friendly match between Sevilla and the Paris Saint Germain will be broadcast LIVE and LIVE by beIN SPORTS and you can also follow ONLINE by Fanatic.

.

See also  Cristiano Ronaldo's winning method copied by Haaland?