Spain vs United States LIVE LIVE ONLINE via DirecTV: for the group stage of the U-20 Women's World Cup | sports

Spain is measured before its similar U.S in the last match of group C this Monday (6:30 a.m. Peruvian time LIVE ONLINE) for the under 20 women's World Cup that takes place in France. Transmit DirecTV.

The Spanish team is leader of the group with six points and is almost within the quarterfinals of the tournament, but needs at least a draw against the Americans to seal their qualification.

YOU CAN SEE: Mexico fell 6-1 against England and bid farewell to the Under 20 Women's World Cup

Spain lives a great moment in women's football because this year they have won the European Championship sub 17 and under 19, so the goal is to win the title also in the World Under 20. However, the Spanish coach Pedro Lopez said that this game is a final.

"We are facing an end in front of U.S. Few countries are above this selection in women's football. They play everything, like us, and we will try to prepare the game well as if it were a final, "said the coach.

The United States team has won the tournament three times (in 2002, 2008 and 2012) and this time they are also obliged to win if they do not want to stay in the first phase. They only have three points.

The Americans come from losing 1-0 to Japan in their debut in the tournament and then recover with a 6-0 win against Paraguay.

Probable lineups of Spain vs United States:

Spain: Cata Coll; Lucía Rodríguez, Berta Pujadas, Laia Alexandri, Carmen Menayo; Damaris Egurrola, Maite Oroz, Patri Guijarro; Eva Navarro or Candela Andújar, Aitana Bonmatí
and Lucía García.

Coach: Pedro López

United States: Ivory; Pickett, Hiatt, Girma, McKeown; Villacorta, Howell, Demelo; Gilroy, Smith and Ashley S.

Selection: Jitka Klimkova

Schedules of Spain vs United States

Mexico – 6:30 a.m.
Costa Rica – 5:30 a.m.
Peru – 6:30 a.m.
Colombia – 6:30 a.m.
Ecuador – 6:30 a.m.
Panama – 6:30 a.m.
United States (Miami and New York) – 7:30 a.m.
Bolivia – 7:30 a.m.
Chile – 7:30 a.m.
Paraguay – 7:30 a.m.
Venezuela – 7:30 a.m.
Argentina – 8:30 a.m.
Uruguay – 8:30 a.m.

Internet: where to follow Spain vs United States live and live online?

If you want to continue on the Internet Spain vs United States, LaRepublica.pe will broadcast minute by minute with all the incidents of the match and the goals instantly. In addition, you can see the summary of goals at the end of the match.

It may interest you

.

Leave a comment

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.