Ashraf Abdel Baki

These are the reasons for stopping the “theater of Egypt”.

Last updated: Thursday 20 صفر 1442 هـ – October 08, 2020 KSA 09:49 – GMT 06:49 Date of publication: Thursday 20 صفر 1442 هـ – October 08, 2020 KSA 09:25 – GMT 06:25 Source: Arabia.net – Muhammad Ahmad The artist Ashraf Abdel-Baqi returned to the theater again after an absence through the comedy play “Blessed … Read more