Australia’s Corona Virus Self-Isolation Rules: Who Must Do It and How Does It Work? World news

Starting midnight on Sunday March 15th, anyone traveling overseas to Australia, excluding flight attendants and Pacific Islanders, must isolate themselves for 14 days upon arrival. Failure to do so could result in thousands of fines. Tasmania, South Australia, the Northern Territory, Western Australia and Queensland have also imposed non-essential Interstate travelers – including returning residents […]