Investigation initiated: Turkish competition authority investigates German car manufacturers – finanzen.at

Investigation initiated: Turkish competition authority investigates German car manufacturer finanzen.at Turkish competition authority investigates RND against German car maker Turkish competition authority investigates finanzen.net against German car manufacturers VW: Turkey is investigating Volkswagen and Audi – THAT is the reason News38 Economy – German automakers target Turkish broadcasters Deutschlandfunk See “Learn More” on Google News […]

Moscow declared the impossibility of selling the Turkish C-400 USA without her consent :: Politics :: RBC

Earlier, senators from the United States proposed introducing a provision on the redemption of Russian S-400s from Turkey to the country’s defense budget S-400 anti-aircraft missile system (Фото: Serbian Presidential Press Service / AP) Turkey cannot, without Russia’s permission, sell the S-400 anti-aircraft missile systems delivered to it to another state, Maria Vorobyova, spokeswoman for […]

What happened during the night. Breaking news RBC :: Society :: RBC

Doctors urged to urgently address the problem of shortage of means of protection, the social distance in the plane lifted, Musk said Rogozin, Gazprom has drastically cut gas deliveries to Turkey; main news — a review of RBC Experts and doctors asked Golikova on urgent measures for the protection of physicians The problem of lack […]

Turkish mosques broadcast… the song of Italian revolt “Bella Ciao” ​​(video)

Posted on Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 10:10 p.m. By Sudinfo with AFP Turkish authorities launched an investigation on Thursday after unidentified people hacked the call-to-prayer system in Izmir to broadcast the song of Italian revolt “Bella Ciao” from the minarets of several mosques in this western city of Turkey. The anti-fascist anthem was broadcast […]

The Turkish lira and bonds continue to decline to low levels

Last updated: Wednesday 13 Ramadan 1441 AH – May 06, 2020 KSA 19:30 – GMT 16:30 Posted on: Wednesday 13 Ramadan 1441 AH – May 06, 2020 KSA 17:13 – GMT 14:13 Source: Arabic.net The Turkish lira fell 1.7% to 7.18 against the US dollar, approaching an all-time low of 7.24 pounds per dollar. The […]

The Turkish lira fell to a record level with the pressure of Corona

Last updated: Monday 11 Ramadan 1441 AH – May 04, 2020 KSA 19:09 – GMT 16:09 Posted on: Monday 11 Ramadan 1441 AH – May 04, 2020 KSA 16:51 – GMT 13:51 Source: Arabic.net The Turkish lira fell 0.6% to 7.05 lira against the US dollar, the weakest level since August 2018, with economic repercussions […]

Turkish singer dies after spending 288 days on hunger strike

Turkish singerHelin Bölekhas passed away after passing288 days on hunger strikeprotesting the arrest of seven members ofGrup Yorum, the music band to which he belonged, accused of belonging to a terrorist group. “Helin Bölek of Grup Yorum has been martyred from a 288-day hunger strike,” the band announced today on their Twitter account. Bolek started […]

Without pre-Olympic and penal failure, which made Jonathan González cry

Jessika Méndez BBVA Stadium, Guadalupe, NL / 03/12/2020 01:02:42 The week has not been easy for Jonathan Gonzalez, First he was disappointed not to be summoned with the Mexican team for him Pre-Olympic and then, this Wednesday he missed a penalty in the knockout round in the Copa MX Semifinal before Juarez that almost left […]