The Soccer Hall of Fame will have 12 new members


Imago7 PACHUCA – The Football Hall of Fame announced the 12 new members that will be invested on November 13 in Pachuca, Hidalgo. The committee presented the international and national elements that will be part of the eighth generation. At an event held at the facilities of the Mexican Soccer Federation , the Hall of Fame directors revealed the 12 names that were chosen in the Voting 2018 . In the event they were present Decio de María Y Enrique Bonilla , presidents of the FMF and the Liga Bancomer , respectively. In the international category, the name of Cafu , World Champion with Brazil’s selection , and the Italian Roberto Baggio . In the ruble of national elements were elected Hector Miguel Zelada , Miguel Mejía Barón Y Fernando Bustos . On the other hand, Silvia Neid was chosen in the category of international women’s soccer. Meet the new members of the #Hall of Fame in its # 8aGeneration … These are the new ones #Investidos to the only enclosure of the immortals, which will be induced in the month of November. ⚽️ # 8aVote – Hall of Fame (@famasalon) April 16, 2018 In the 2018 Voting, more than 70 journalists participated and in the coming months the players will be confirmed, mainly in the international category, who will be present at the gala to be held in November.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.