Thierry Neuville takes overall victory in Rally of Spain | rally

Thierry Neuville and co-driver Martijn Wydaeghe (Hyundai i20 Coupé WRC) have won the Rally of Spain. On the final day in Catalonia, their victory was no longer in jeopardy.

final score Rally of Spain
1. Thierry neuville (Hyundai) in 2u34’11″8
2. Elfyn Evans (GBr / Toyota) at 24″1
3. Dani Sordo (Spa/Hyundai) 35″3
4. Sébastien Ogier (Fra / Toyota) 42″1
5. Kalle Rovanperä (Fin / Toyota) 1’31″8
See also  Trek-Segafredo dismisses a cyclist for showing support for Trump on Twitter