This is what needs to happen in Venezuela, according to Antonio Ledezma

Posted at 00:09 ET (05:09 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Playing





Posted at 3:39 PM ET (8:39 PM GMT) Thursday, November 25, 2021

The role of the European Union in the Venezuelan crisis


1:49

Posted at 17:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Pablo Montero sings to him "The king" to Maduro on his birthday and unleashes criticism


1:51

Posted at 18:31 ET (23:31 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Mission of the European Union gives its balance of the elections in Venezuela


3:48

Posted at 12:37 PM ET (17:37 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021

This is what Antonio Ledezma says about the elections in Venezuela


1:56

Posted at 23:40 ET (04:40 GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

Diego Arria and his post mortem of the elections in Venezuela


1:19

Posted at 09:22 ET (14:22 GMT) Monday, November 22, 2021

What is the credibility of the elections in Venezuela?


1:23

Posted at 19:59 ET (00:59 GMT) Sunday, November 21, 2021

They criticize regional and municipal elections in Venezuela


5:44

Posted at 11:44 ET (16:44 GMT) Sunday, November 21, 2021

Venezuela renews 3,000 positions in regional elections that will measure confidence in the electoral system




Posted at 20:10 ET (01:10 GMT) Saturday, November 20, 2021

Venezuela prepares for a questioned election


6:53

See also  Next shop music - Speyer - DIE RHEINPFALZ