The Mexican Women’s National Team announced this Thursday afternoon the final list of selected teams that will participate in the two preparation matches against Peru and that will compete in the CONCACAF Women’s Championship.

Alejandría Godínez, Rebeca Bernal and Diana García are the three Rayadas players who were on the final list summoned by Mónica Vergara to defend the Mexico shirt.

On June 25 and 28, the Mexican National Team will play two friendly matches against Peru in Torreón, Coahuila, in preparation for the Women’s Pre-World Cup.

On July 4 they will debut in the CONCACAF Women’s Championship against Jamaica at the University Stadium at 9:00 p.m.

Against Haiti, they will play their first game at the BBVA Stadium on July 7 at 6:00 p.m.

Finally, they will play the final match of the group stage against the United States on July 11 at the University Stadium, at 9:00 p.m.

Andres Jimenez