Tottenham vs Arsenal LIVE ONLINE via ESPN, STAR Plus, Sky Sport, DAZN, Movistar for the Premier League: when is it played, on which TV channel is the match and where to watch it for free | history | Forecast | RMMD | is | mx | co | are | TOTAL SPORT

Tottenham vs Arsenal LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the rescheduled match of day 22 of the Premier League this Thursday, May 12, 2022 from 1:45 p.m. (Peruvian time) at the Tottenham Hotspur stadium.

LOOK | Today’s matches, May 12: TV programs and live football

The Spurs and the Gunners deny an important commitment to define one of the four players classified for the next edition of the Champions League. The North London derby, to be played at the beginning of the year, features Antonio Conte’s team in fifth place with 62 points and Mikel Arteta’s team in fourth place with 66 points.

When do Tottenham vs Arsenal play in the Premier League?

Peru – 13:45

Ecuador – 13:45

Colombia – 13:45

Mexico – 13:45

Chile – 14:45

Venezuela – 2:45 p.m.

Bolivia – 2:45 p.m.

Paraguay – 14:45

Argentina – 15:45

Uruguay – 3:45 p.m.

Brazil – 15:45

Spain – 8:45 p.m.

Tottenham, without Matt Doherty, Sergio Reguilon, Oliver Skipp and Japhet Tanganga, can repeat their eleventh draw against Liverpool. That is, with the presence of Dejan Kulusevski, Heung-Min Son and Harry Kane, who must be fine to stay alive until the end of the season.

For its part, Arsenal will return to the Champions League if they beat Spurs at home. In the absence of two dates, the Gunners’ score would be unattainable for City’s rivals. Similarly, the tie will leave the advantage of four units between the two, which will make the dispute close. Arteta doubts Ben White and Bukayo Saka.

Tottenham vs Arsenal: streaming channel

To watch the Premier League match between Tottenham and Arsenal, there are three options on the Spanish channels. If you live in Spain you can follow it through Movistar LaLiga. If you are in Mexico and Central America, you will only be able to watch it through Sky Sports HD. Finally, in South America, you will be able to follow this English soccer match through ESPN.

Where to watch Tottenham vs Arsenal in the Premier League?

To watch the online broadcast of the match between Tottenham and Arsenal you can do it through two signals. If you are in Spanish territory you must follow this game through Movistar Plus; On the other hand, if you live in Latin America, you can follow this great game through the Star Plus online signal.

Tottenham vs Arsenal: possible alignments

Tottenham: Lloris; Romero, Dier, Davies; Emerson, Bentancur, Hojbjerg, Sessegnon; Kulusevski, hijo, Kane.

Arsenal: Ramsdale; Blanco, Sosteniendo, Gabriel; Tomiyasu, Elneny, Xhaka, Saka; Odegaard, Smith Rowe; Nketiah.

Where do Tottenham vs Arsenal play in the Premier League?