Tour de Côte d’Or 2023: The teams involved – News

The Tour de Côte d’Or has unveiled the list of teams selected for its 2023 edition. The organizing club, SCO Dijon-Team, has selected 22 teams: 19 N1s, two N2s and one N3. The Elite National stage race will take place from July 7 to 9 (see here). The winner will succeed Julien Souton on the list of winners of the event (see ranking).

The teams involved:
AC Bisontine
Stroke Aix-en-Provence
Bourg-en-Bresse Ain Cycling
CC Etupes
CC Nogent-sur-Oise
Charvieu-Chavagneux IC
Dinan Sport Cycling
EC Saint-Etienne Loire
Handlebar Chalettois
Hexagone-Corbas Lyon Métropole
Oceane Top 16
Olympic Cycling Paris
Philippe Wagner Cycling
SCO Dijon-Team
Sojasun espoir-ACNC
VC Rouen 76
VC Pays de Loudéac
VC of Vaulx-en-Vel
VC Villefranche Beaujolais


CR4C Roanne
Team Macadam’s Cowboys

UV Aube