archyworldys

What channel broadcasts in your country Juventus vs Atlético de Madrid for an international friendly?

Did you know

Allegri’s Juventus will face Diego Simeone’s Atlético de Madrid in an important pre-season friendly that will serve as preparation for the week before the start of the respective European leagues. Where can you see it?

© 2019 Getty Images, Getty Images EuropeAtletico Madrid v Juventus: Group D – UEFA Champions League

It remains less and less for the most important European leagues of the old continent to start. In this way, this week, the initial kick will be given to what will be the Premier League, the German Bundesliga and Ligue 1 in France. Nevertheless, Italy and Spain will take another week to start and Juventus together with Atlético de Madrid will star in an important friendly this weekend.

Clarified this scenario, the meeting in question is presented as one of the most attractive of the coming weekend as far as friendly clashes are concerned. In this way, both teams will seek to find their best versions for the start of their local tournaments as well as the UEFA Champions League.

Having said this caveat, on the side of Juventus, the Turin team has just been reinforced in a more than spectacular way with the arrivals of Paul Pogba and Ángel Di María. In turn, the possibility of the arrival of Leandro Paredes as a midfield reinforcement fuels even more the desire to see the team from the north on the pitch.

Secondly, Atlético de Madrid comes from closing the incorporations of the Argentine right-back Nahuel Molina, the Belgian midfielder Axel Wistel and the return of Álvaro Morata for what will be a campaign in which the main objective will be to fight for the local championship, finish in the top 4 of it and go as far as possible in the UEFA Champions League.

What channel broadcasts in your country Juventus vs Atlético de Madrid for an international friendly?

Venue of the match: Bloomfield Stadium, Tel Aviv

Day: Sunday, August 7, 2022

Time:

Spain: 20:30

Argentina: 15:30

Chile: 14:30

Colombia: 13:30

Mexico: 13:30

TV:

Spain:

M+ LaLiga (M52 O110)

DAZN

LaLigaSportsTV

LaLigaSportsTV Plus

Latin America: To be confirmed.

Trending