Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Home Entertainment What is your favorite jury member?

What is your favorite jury member?

Chiefs Michel Sarran, Hélène Darroze, Philippe Etchebest and Jean-François Piège. – Marie ETCHEGOYEN / M6

They are back ! The four best-known French chefs will, for this tenth season of Top chef, taste and judge the dishes of the candidates.
Great novelty this year, Jean-François Piège becomes brigade leader. We can not wait to see him at work!

Since the time they are on the show (ten years for Jean-François Piège, four years for Hélène Darroze, Philippe Etchebest and Michel Sarran), you have had the time to make an opinion. Before judging candidates and knowing who will succeed
Camille Delcroix, judge the leaders.

>> Of the four, who is your favorite jury member and brigade leader? And above all, why? For his personality? For his way of behaving with the candidates? For his humor? For his cooking? For another reason?

Send us your detailed opinion to temoignez@20minutes.fr, we will write an article. Thank you in advance.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Must Read

Microsoft employees criticize Alibaba founder Jack Ma-Backed 996 China Work Culture: Report

Jack Ma has suggested that people should work 72 hours a week or 12 hours a day for 6 days.San Francisco: A group of...

Jonathan Loaisiga goes to bullpen, Domingo German starts for Yankees

ANAHEIM, Calif. - Before Montnacht's 4-3 victory over Angels was won in 14 innings at Angel Stadium, Aaron Boone / would start on Tuesday...

Luke Perry's Finale Riverdale episode shows a nice moment between Fred and Archie

One moment that the fans were afraid of lies ahead of us: Luke Perryis final Riverdale Episode will be aired on April 24th on...

Easter bombings were retaliatory attacks on the Christchurch Mosque

Sri Lanka's defense minister said on Tuesday that a preliminary investigation has shown that the bombings of a radical Islamist group on Easter Sunday...