archyworldys

When and where to see…

FC Barcelona and Celta de Vigo face this Tuesday, May 10, at 9:30 p.m. at Camp Nou. The match corresponds to the thirty-sixth day of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022 and pits Xavi Hernández’s Barça against Celta trained by Eduardo Coudet. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football game on TV.

In Spain, Barça-Celta will be televised live on Tuesday, May 10, at 9:30 p.m. on the Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 2, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar channels. In addition, it will also be seen through the Movistar and Orange operators, who will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise FC Barcelona-Celtic in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 2: Channel 48 of Movistar and 117 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public places)

In addition, different international TV channels offer see the Barça-Celtic of matchday 36 of LaLiga Santander live through its platforms. These are the TV schedules and channels that retransmit live and online the clash between Barça and Celta but remember that if your country is not televised, you can follow us on minute and result here.

Live football: FC Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo on TV in America

In USAthis day of LaLiga between Bspruce y Celta It can be seen live from 3:30 p.m. through ‘ESPN+’. In Canada, it will be rebroadcast on TSN 4. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean in which they broadcast the duel, the match between azulgranas and celestial It can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports, ESPN y ‘SKY Sports’.

Country Schedule TV channels
Argentina 16:30 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (canales 610-619)
Brazil 16:30 Star+, ESPN 4
Canada 15:30 TSN 4
Chile 15:30 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (canales 610-619)
Colombia 14:30 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (canales 610-619)
Costa Rica 13:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 14:30 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (canales 610-619)
The Savior 13:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
USA 12:30 – 15:30 ESPN+
Guatemala 13:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:30 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 13:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Peru 14:30 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (canales 610-619)
R Dominican 15:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 16:30 DIRECTV GO, DIRECTV Sports (canales 610-619)
Venezuela 15:30 DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)

Live football: FC Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the The rest of Europe will also be able to follow this LaLiga Santander match between FC Barcelona and Celta. In Germany, for example, the duel can be followed live on DAZN from 9:30 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you will be able to see this clash LaLiga TV at 8:30 p.m.same as in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule TV channels
Denmark 21:30 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
Finland 22:30 C More dating in Finland, VeikkausTV
France 21:30 beIN Sports
Italia 21:30 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:30 LaLiga TV
Norway 21:30 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 21:30 Eleven Sports
United Kingdom 20:30 LaLiga TV
Sweden 21:30 C More Stream, C More Fotbol

What games are played on matchday 36 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of LaLiga matchday 35 for the 2021-2022 season: VER

What games does FC Barcelona play this 2021-2022 season?

This season FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga Santander. We review the dates and times of all the matches of FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF FC BARCELONA

Where to see all the matches of FC Barcelona on TV?

Here you can find information about the schedules, television channels and web pages where you can watch their matches live.

Trending