Monday, July 22, 2019
Home World Will Juan Guaidó be present at the border this Sunday?

Will Juan Guaidó be present at the border this Sunday?

Published at 23:55 ET (04:55 GMT) Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Will Juan Guaidó be present at the border this Sunday? Playing



0:36


Published at 23:50 ET (04:50 GMT) Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Fernando del Rincón: "For the love of God, when will the Pope take a stand?" "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220232131-venezuela-papa-prinunciamiento-gabriel-gallo -intv-conclusions-fernando-rincon-00010124-full-169-e1550727514162.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220232131-venezuela- pope-primate-gabriel-gallo-intv-conclusions-fernando-rincon-00010124-full-169-e1550727514162.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:46


Published at 23:46 ET (04:46 GMT) Wednesday, February 20, 2019

A delegation of Juan Guaidó is received by the Vatican "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220232015-venezuela-vaticano-visita-delegacion-guaido-gabriel-gallo-intv-conclusiones- fernando-rincon-00010419-full-169-e1550727368980.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220232015-venezuela-vaticano-visita-delegacion -guaido-gabriel-gallo-intv-conclusions-fernando-rincon-00010419-full-169-e1550727368980.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:04


Published at 23:21 ET (04:21 GMT) Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Amnesty International accuses Maduro of extrajudicial executions "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220231601-venezuela-derechos-humanos-amnistia-internacional-erika-guevara-intv-conclusiones-fernando- rincon-00002419-full-169-e1550727206195.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220231601-venezuela-derechos-humanos-amnistia-internacional -erika-guevara-intv-conclusions-fernando-rincon-00002419-full-169-e1550727206195.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:14


Published at 20:50 ET (01:50 GMT) Wednesday, February 20, 2019

What are the scenarios for Venezuela? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220184117-cnndinero-trump-venezuela-0220-dinero-only-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220184117-cnndinero-trump-venezuela-0220-dinero-only-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


6:30


Published at 20:42 ET (01:42 GMT) Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Tom Carper spoke about the crisis in Venezuela "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220202913-dusa-tom-carper-full-169-e1550725097399.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220202913-dusa-tom-carper-full-169-e1550725097399.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy- sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


1:55


Published at 20:26 ET (01:26 GMT) Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Amnesty International's hard report on Venezuela "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220210951-argentina-venezuela-protesta-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220210951-argentina-venezuela-protesta-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min -width: 200px) 300px


0:28


Published at 20:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Maduro: Trump does not know where Venezuela is on a map "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220201117-marcha-bolivariana-dignidad-23-febrero-donald-trump-ayuda-humanitaria -sot-nicolas-mature-brk-00011018-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220201117-bolcha-bolivariana- dignity-23-february-donald-trump-help-humanitarian-sot-nicolas-mature-brk-00011018-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width : 200px) 300px


1:16


Published at 19:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Will humanitarian aid go to Venezuela? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220190958-colombia-venezuela-us-crisis-aid-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220190958-colombia-venezuela-us-crisis-aid-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


6:09


Published at 17:56 ET (22:56 GMT) Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Richard Branson responds to Roger Waters: He does not know what he is talking about "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220173051-branson-richard-venezuela-aid-live-respuesta-roger-waters -view-panorama-world-00011719-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190220173051-branson-richard-venezuela- aid-live-answer-roger-waters-interview-panorama-world-00011719-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:58


.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Must Read

The draw of the 3rd qualifying round of the Champions League season-2019/20: who will play "Krasnodar"

The draw of the 3rd qualifying round of the Champions League season-2019/20: who will play "Krasnodar" ...

Restored luxury train to visit Galesburg – News – The Register-Mail

GALESBURG - The Midwest will experience a blast of the past in September as a restored luxury train car, the 1956 "Hollywood Beach", rides...

Death of the boss of the world nuclear policeman, in the midst of the Iranian crisis

The director of the International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA), Yukiya Amano, who was suffering from health problems, died at 72, announced Monday the IAEA."The...

Coface: rumors of sales fall, but the title remains attractive – Indices & Shares

Natixis said Monday that there was "no discussion" so far that could lead to the submission of an offer on Coface, its credit insurance...