archyworldys

Will Petro invite a leader for whom the DEA is offering a $15 million reward to his inauguration? | Video

Posted at 23:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Will Petro invite Maduro to his inauguration? playing



2:24

Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

Oppenheimer: "Colombia is a lesson in democracy"Oppenheimer: "Colombia is a lesson in democracy"


4:14

Posted at 16:12 ET (20:12 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

How will Petro's relationship with Venezuela be?How will Petro's relationship with Venezuela be?


0:49

Posted at 13:10 ET (17:10 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

Presenter Jorge Barón breaks Guinness recordPresenter Jorge Barón breaks Guinness record


0:38

Posted at 21:54 ET (01:54 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

What do Colombians think about Petro's triumph?What do Colombians think about Petro's triumph?


0:54

Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

Who did Petro and Márquez thank for their triumph in Colombia?Who did Petro and Márquez thank for their triumph in Colombia?




Posted at 14:04 ET (18:04 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

Include downtown sectors, Gustavo Petro's strategyInclude downtown sectors, Gustavo Petro's strategy


2:15

Posted at 20:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Colombian fighter gives her opinion on Gustavo PetroColombian fighter gives her opinion on Gustavo Petro


1:04

Posted at 19:48 ET (23:48 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Benedetti: We should seek a national agreement with UribeBenedetti: We should seek a national agreement with Uribe


3:03

Posted at 12:06 ET (16:06 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Who make up the new wave of the left in Latin America?Who make up the new wave of the left in Latin America?


0:46

Trending