Xbox X018 Event: Mexico Event start time, rumors about the Xbox game, cautions and leaks

Microsoft is back with its Xbox X0 Conference and there should be a few announcements.

The live coverage of X018 will be sent from the mixer 10th of November ,

The event features Mixer streams and live episodes of Inside Xbox. Expect new revelations and news regarding the release of video games.

The Xbox Wire says, "We'll be broadcasting the entire X018 action live on our largest Inside Xbox episode so fans around the world can join online.

"Whether you've been with us for years, months or weeks, or are still thinking about joining our global community, we're all coming together for that moment."

So what can you expect?

What time is the X0 Xbox conference?

X018 will take place on Saturday at 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9pm GMT.

The event is running 21 to 23 o'clock (MEDIUM GREENWICH TIME).

What is the X0 Xbox conference?

There will be announcements from first and third party suppliers at the event. Previous announcements include Halo 2 and Project Gotham Racing. So expect the announcement of the Xbox series.

What has been leaked so far?

• Mass Effect: Andromeda now Xbox One X Enhanced.
• PUBG and PES 2019 are free for a limited time.
• Darksiders: Warmastered Edition / Darksiders: Xbox One X Enhanced the Deathfinitive Edition
• Sunset Overdrive for PC / Xbox One X Enhanced
• Obsidian is purchased from Microsoft

We can also expect new PUBG news, State of Decay 2 and more about DLC The Forge from Shadow of the Tomb Raider.

,

Leave a comment

Send a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.