Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Entertainment

Entertainment

12 items that every wine lover should own

We love these products and we hope you do too. E! has affiliate relationships so we may get a small portion of the revenue...

How many fingers does Genie have? What is Jafar's title? Test "Jellyfish" in the universe "Aladdin"

On May 23, Guy Ritchie's film “Aladdin” came out on big screens, in which Will Smith played the role of Genie. "Medusa" offers readers...

Video: Taylor Swift and Sophie Turner happily embrace the pony look

Video: Taylor Swift and Sophie Turner happily embrace the pony look ...

This is behind the biker salute of motorcyclists

Why do bikers make this hand signal when they cross each other?The idea comes from racing driver Barry Sheene.He used the "V" sign in...

Sophie Turner

Nervous style! The actress is on her way while filming in London The Late Late Show with James Corden,

Will Smith, excited about the premiere of "Aladdin"

Published at 9:09 PM ET (01:09 GMT) Friday, May 24, 2019 Playing 0:46 Published at 20:25 ET (00:25 GMT) Tuesday, May 21, 2019 5:42 Published at 11:40 ET (15:40...

Cannes under the lens: twelve days on the red carpet with the Getty agency

Throughout the Cannes Film Festival, Getty Images and Le Figaro shared a photograph every day that showed the heart of the event. From Alejandro...