F1 announces four new races, for a total of 17 in 2020

Turkey, Bahrain – with two events – and Abu Dhabi join as venues, so that the Formula One calendar will have 17 races this year The Formula One confirmed four new races on Tuesday, so the 2020 season calendar will consist of a total of 17 races. The Turkish Grand Prix will be held in … Read more